Quality of Life

Our class had quite much talk about QoL today which makes me rethink about mine. If I do assessment everyday, I’m pretty sure that I will get different results day by day. For example, I would rate my QoL for days ago to yesterday as poor, but today? I’d rate it as very good because

just because bad things did not happen

Actually nothing special happened, I’m happy just because bad things did not happened. That’s it!

Yes, I can define my QoL as simple as that.

 

Leave a Reply

