Crunching…

I hate when that word appears on my media files. I know, it’s not wordpress’ fault, it’s my internet connection’s! I live in a student dorm where we have to share most of the things, including internet. Surely, after 5 pm is “internet prime time” cause almost everyone is in their rooms, sitting in front of their laptops, using internet, and getting annoyed by this really-really-really-really-slow connection. The dorm master said that we’re going to have new internet connection starting from next month. Oh, let’s see.. will I see “crunching..” again?

Ok, nothing to be posted today, I mean neither pictures nor video, just this annoying thing from annoyed person using this annoying connection.

Leave a Reply

