My Own Quote

So, I was looking for today’s topic and found this post as an interesting one.  I’m not a fan of beautiful-inspirational-heartwarming words, but I do have several which I really like.

So many books, so little time -Frank Zappa

I found it in Goodreads quote list that is also one of my favorite source to get good ones. For me, this quote is not only talking about books, but more about the time! It always pops up in my mind whenever I feel really stressed by my assignments and I realized that I need leisure time. Also when I found myself as a demanding person without enough capitals to make it. Sounds so human, isn’t it?

Do I have my own quote? Yes, for sure! I know no one will quote my words, tho :p

you'll be amazed on how God made everything as its best

That’s my favorite! It keeps me thinking of the message behind every single thing happen in my life, sometimes others’ as well. And if you believe in God, you’ll be amazed on how God made everything as its best :)

Leave a Reply

