Hotel’s Breakfast

Last week, I went to Berlin to visit my mom. We were staying in one hotel in Ku’damm area. It was actually my second time sleep at hotel in Europe for the same reason. The first one I had in Paris, which left a bad taste in my mouth. They didn’t even include breakfast in their high price room! Huh. But the second one I had last week was awesome! I love the service, the room, and the most important thing: the breakfast! Hahaha..

Here’s one part of my breakfast there. Yes, I did around 3 parts that keep me staying in their restaurant for more than an hour every morning :p I was too happy that they served healthy food, mostly!

quite healthy, no?

Sorry, but I didn’t capture the best part:  müsli and fruit salad

Leave a Reply

