Grow Old with You

A cute and sweet video from one of songs played in movie named Wedding Singer. I haven’t watched the movie yet, actually. I went through its original version and it seems like just another romantic movie. Thus, I like this version waaaayyy better!

Song with this type of theme always reminds me of When I’m 64 by The Beatles. When this song is sung by the girls, those two songs are really reciprocal (see the lyrics)! Here’s its karaoke version. Come on girls, sing it!!

Leave a Reply

