Methods

Yes, I’m a fan of methods with regards to university life. My bachelor thesis supervisor was a lecturer of method subject. My Master’s thesis supervisor is also a lecturer of method. I did at least 3 presentations about method in different topics last year. I can’t count how many method sections I’ve written for papers. And now, I’m stuck with two different tasks: individual report of secondary data analysis and group work of project intervention mapping . Both of them are in method section!

I wish I can be a method lecturer someday..

He may be mad, but there’s method in his madness. There nearly always is method in madness. It’s what drives men mad, being methodical. –G.K. Chesterton

 

Leave a Reply

