Shifting Perspective

I was on my way reviewing “shifting perspective” as method for public health policy when I stumbled upon one article selling their product to shift your perspective. Its introduction is quite promising since it looks like a scientific paper or something. So, I scrolled down and ended up with they’re selling: Eye Patch. I was like “Whaaaattttt??? Seriously???”. I’m sorry, but aren’t you too naive to think that closing your eye can easily change your attitude? And yeah, I don’t think working with one eye while you have two well-functioned eyes is a good idea. Well, I’m not against it. I just need a good quality evidence based to convinced my self about that eye patch ;)

Leave a Reply

