Arang

Can’t believe that I watched Asian horror movie again! I still remember the last movie I watched was Alone from Thailand, and it’s about 5 years ago. Gosh, Asian horror scenes were the scariest among all! Yeah, I don’t have guts to face them, actually. Thus, I hate horror movie and everything related to it.

Today, Lim Ju Hwan made me watch Arang, one of few Korean horror movie. It was not as scary as I thought (thank God) and I like the story. Well, compare to other Korean movie, it has pretty simple story line with less people involved. This may not be too interesting for those who are fond of horror scenes, but quiet ok for me.

Oh, I’ll talk more about Lim Ju Hwan later ;)

Leave a Reply

