Theme

Since I started this blog four months ago, I’ve been changing its theme for the 3rd times. Yeah, I’m such a wishy-washy girl. I often get bored seeing the same things over and over again, so I decided to change the way it looks if I can’t change the content. And this blog is one of those things.

To be frank, I don’t really like this blog’s current time. Doesn’t it look so rigid? I need a simple one, yet not too formal. However, I love the way it presents the posts in homepage. I put green as its main color just because I never used its color before here or in my other blogs. But still, I’m not satisfied with this. Hope there’ll be more new themes out soon. I’m counting on you wordpress!

Leave a Reply

