Mash Up What’s Up

I was trying to be fond of Kdramas, but I can’t bear it anymore. Why they always have such a complicated love triangle (even more than three!) and why the actress and actors cry a lot? Pfftt.. I’m fed up with those melodramatic scenes. However, I have one Kdrama which I want to re-watch over and over again: What’s Up. I already blabbed it several times here and this post just want to show you that this one is quite different from other Kdramas. Less tears, more music. Well, at least I found it last at least for the first half of the series.

I need more musical drama!!!

Leave a Reply

