Weekly Photo Challenge: … postponed

Usually, Saturday is the day when I post WPC. I cannot do it this week ’cause I’m away from my laptop (and maybe internet connection too). Thus, I don’t have any idea about this week’s challenge. Postponing my post until Monday or Tuesday won’t be a sin, rite?

I’ve been travelling to one country in my must-visit list since yesterday. Visiting my friends as well as attending two festivals this weekend sounds fun. I’m so excited to see the things and take lot of picture there. Well, I hope I’m still in a good shape :p

Consequently, I scheduled my posts for these several days. I know, it may be considered as cheating, but who cares? This is my own blog, and I’m the only one who has the right to manage it hahahaha..

See you later!

Leave a Reply

