Lunchbox

This was what I had in my first year in Germany for lunch. I used to brought my home-made food to school since the schedule for the first semester was crazy. We only have around 1 hour break between classes. Our campus is in the middle of nowhere, I mean, not really in the main area. There is no menza (campus cafetaria) nearby where we can have lunch. We do have small cafetaria, but they only serve one lunch menu a day and we had to sign in in the morning so that they make one for us. I surely cannot rely on this menu ’cause most of them are made with pork. Thus, bringing my lunchbox was as important as taking note in the class :p

doesn't this look pretty? and it's surely healthy!

Leave a Reply

