366 Project [4/12]

Here I go to the fifth month of posting this blog! Let me see what can be reviewed on April. I skip one day, but totally forgot the reason why and I “cheated” during my vacation by scheduling 3 blog posts :p

Moreover, I still continuing 2 of my weekly challenges, and I fond they’re still interesting (at least for me). Compare to last month, posts about university (read: project or thesis) story are less. Consequently, I exposed my personal life more . I talked too much about my life, no? This is not a good sign.

Hopefully, next month will be better with more fruitful things to be posted :)

One thought on “366 Project [4/12]

Leave a Reply

