Random #2

-Got a big help from my friend with regard to the annoying internet connection. She kindly shared her private wifi with me. And the connection is superb!!

-Lost my favorite pen this morning. And I am so sad.. It was a free pen I got from a conference me and my classmates attended last year.  So, everyone in my class has it and most of them still using it up to now. One of few pens with a long live. But mine is over today :(

-Dealt with project report, meeting, discussion and revision the whole day. Just finished my part couple minutes ago and still have to edit other’s part tomorrow. Viva never-ending project!

-Too tired to think of not-a-trash post to be published today. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

