366 Project [6/12]

Half a way!! I’ll present statistical report for this 6-month life of my blog:

  • 165 posts which means I skipped days quite a lot
  • 11 categories with “when wordpress tease me” as the most popular one
  • 180 tags with “photo” as the most popular one (no doubt :D)
  • 123 comments (including pingbacks)
  • 273 likes with some users who is really committed
  • 30 followers which is really something for me
  • 928 views all-time which mostly come from Indonesia and US

Ok, comparing to other blogs, they may be nothing. But for me personally, this is such an achievement! And I would like to thank you all who follow my blog, those who read my posts, liking them, commenting or whatever. I really appreciate it!

Let’s continue our journey for the remaining half year :)

One thought on “366 Project [6/12]

Leave a Reply

