First Draft

Just got my first draft back from the first supervisor. And… as expected, my introduction part was messed up! I have to enriched it with one additional topic. But it’s so hard to “implant” this new topic into the structure I had now. This part needs more than just a revision. I have to rethink, reorganized, rephrase, and rewrite again! Pffftt… Well, let’s say this is the art of writing your thesis.

Anyway, there’s no major flaw in other parts (so far) *thanks God!*

Leave a Reply

