Olympic 2012

So today is the last day of world’s sport biggest event, huh? What so good about any sport event for me personally is the great spirit of the athletes. To be honest, I hate doing sport. But, you know, doing and watching is a different story! Though I’m not so into the rule of some game, watching the athletes give their best never fails me. I’m always amazed on how much time they spent in practicing, how hard they force themselves, and how glad their feelings when they win. Because I know, I never be one of them :p

After all the effort they did, here’s the time to celebrate! Looking forward to the closing ceremony.

picture from london2012.com

See you in Rio De Janeiro 2016, dearly athletes!

Leave a Reply

