Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

I’m on my way to get back to this blog (after months). Though I know I won’t post as much as I did last year, I will make sure that this blog got an updated at least once a month :p

I chose this post to start. I am too lazy to bring my pocket camera unless I’m travelling and I rarely travel these days :((. So, this phoneography challenge sounds perfect. Here is what I found in my neighborhood one morning:

 

*taken with Samsung Galaxy SII

Leave a Reply

